Saturday, 28 March 2009

forgive me, first love.

aloha my friends,
aha, it is the end of saturday and ive just remembered the clocks go forward like, now.
this makes me a little sad because I DONT LIKE BEING TRICKED INTO WAKING UP EARLIER.
sneaky daylight saving ninnymuggins.
lol. in all other areas howevz, this weekend has been dine and fandy, dunky hory.
to celebrate this occasion i will tell you 4 things about myself!
and i will make them interesting. IN FACT, ill give you a boring , typical 4, and then an action packed, never seen before 4. lol.



*snore...*
1. i have two brothers and a sister. we dont really fight, which is strange. i also have a lovely dog. ill leave a pic of him up.
2. i like pasta. i just ate some as a snack.
3. my favourite colour is blue/green/ maybe purple sometimes.
4. winnie the pooh used to be my favourite thing EVER. i loved going to my grans house cuz we got to watch it lots and lots. :D


'WOW, thats unheard of info!'
1. i know its the classic 'NEVER DO IT' girls situation... but i once read my friends diary. and by once, i mean more than once. maybe i read it cuz i was shocked people still write diaries. do they? i dont have one. to be fair though, i am talking to the internet like theres people there.
2. i often worry that ill never get married. like all the time. lol, im not asking for pity- i just always worry my perfect 'life plan' wont happen the way i expect. i dont really like surprise.
3. i was proper scared of the dark til i was like 13. i just dont like being all vulnerable, especially cuz im in the dark when im about to sleep, so im unarmed and i dont have my glasses on= BLINDNESS. not good if theres some murderer in your room like.
4. i used to be the one that never ever cried. like i remember sarah asking me in p7 did i EVER cry? did i know how? because i never cried when i like fell in the playground or got hurt emotionally (as all p7s do lol) but really. i dont think i ever cried= in front of people that is.
but now?
i think i honestly cry everyday. more than i would like to. and im not even counting good tears.
im a wreck. :)

and there you have it for today guys. you lucky ducks.
it is 3 minutes before the dawn of a new day. im off to bed.
ciao! xo

No comments:

Post a Comment